众弘善堂

捐赠

      下载乐捐 回条(PDF)

 

 


捐赠


尊敬的赞助人:

您好!发扬善举。以您为荣。现在有缘向您介绍本协会主办的众弘医药中心,它是一所具先进设备,合格医师就现代 医学观点,用 中医辩证论洽的理论,以专注医疗 效果进行临床科研,希望能照顾人们健康。提供优质的保健服务。

自从2004年11月1日开诊以来,欣慰能给于1906名各族人士(2005年11月22曰录)看病。让康复 的人生活快 乐。这是本医药中心的愿望,值得一 提的是,有需要的人士都可免费获得医疗。病友都体现了“互相帮助”的精神,利己益人,各捐所能,来者皆大欢喜。

人生有多少成就,慈济行善,关怀助人,崇高德行,敬请慷慨捐助,让有需要的人康复,社会更温馨,同时也促进医 者学以致用, 推广中医保健。造福人群。

众弘医药中心是众弘福利协会的一项社区慈善服务。感激您给予支持,共襄义举。

所有现金捐款给众弘福利协会将会得到税务回扣,我们的协会将能够提供税务回扣收据给于所捐的款项。

顺祝

快乐安康

众弘福利协会
主席 林汉存 敬启

 

 
Copyright © 2006 众弘善堂 • All rights reserved • Design by OinkWWW • Best viewed in IE 6.0+ at 800 x 600

Cheng Hong Siang Tng Charitable Organisation

Donations

      Download Donation Form Here (PDF)

 

 


Donation


Greetings! We would like to take this opportunity to introduce to you the Cheng Hong Medical Centre. Cheng Hong Medical Centre is another community charity project by Cheng Hong Welfare Service Society. Its objective is to provide quality Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) healthcare services to residents and needy patients in the heartlands. .

This medical centre is situated at Blk 12 Eunos Crescent. It is a modem and well-equipped centre, staffed by well-trained professional Chinese Physicians and staff. Our Physicians also conduct clinical research on Chinese medicine dialectic theories.

The Cheng Hong Medical Centre started its operation on 1st November 2004; and we are proud to announce that we have provided 1,906 patients of all races and creed with medical care up to 22nd November 2005. We would continue to strive to provide quality medical services to patients in order that they would live a healthy life.

This Centre would not be possible without your kind support and contributions. We hope that you will continue to contribute generously towards this worthy cause. Lets us all be blessed with good health, and those who seek medical help at this centre be blessed with a speedy recovery with your kind contribution.

All cash donations made to Cheng Hong Welfare Service Society qualify for income tax deduction, and our Society will be able to issue tax-deductible receipts to acknowledge such donations.

Mr Lim Hang Chung
Chairman, Cheng Hong Welfare Service Society 2005.

 

 
Copyright © 2006 Cheng Hong Siang Tng • All rights reserved • Design by OinkWWW • Best viewed in IE 6.0+ at 800 x 600